Communication

WXR (Wireless X-ray - Rayons X sans fil)

WXR (Wireless X-ray  - Rayons X sans fil)

Le WXR permet se branche sur les sources de rayons X Golden Engineering (XR-150, XR-200, XRS-3) et facilite ainsi la télécommande du rayonnement en rayons X. Il est compact et sans batterie, facile à mettre en œuvre.

Module de communication sans fil WiFiX

Module de communication sans fil WiFiX

Le WifiX permet une configuration simple sans câble de la liaison de votre système portable de radiographie numérique avec la cible. Le WifiX permet un transfert de données sans fil rapide, fiable et cohérent, jusqu'à une distance de 300 m (en vision directe). Léger et fonctionnant sans batterie, il se connecte facilement à l'ordinateur portable par un port USB.

Câble d'extension externe

Câble d'extension externe

Vidisco propose des câbles d'extension autonome, sur rouleau, avec trois options de longueur de câble : 50 m, 65 m et 100 m. En branchant le câble fourni sur ce rouleau d'extension en plus du câble 35 – 50 m déjà compris dans le système de radiographie numérique portable Vidisco, la liaison combinée réalisée peut atteindre  jusqu'à 150 m. Cette distance de communication, pour la commande à distance du processus d'essai radiographique, est un facteur clé pour accroître la sécurité de l'opérateur.

Rouleau de câble intelligent SmartX 150

Rouleau de câble intelligent SmartX 150

Le rouleau SmartX150 fournit un  câble de 150 m. En connectant ce câble au câble de 50 m fourni avec le système portable Vidisco de radiographie numérique, vous pouvez atteindre une  distance maximale totale de câble de connexion de 200 m. Cette communication filaire facilite la télécommande de données depuis la cible, ce qui permet à l'opérateur CND pour commander toute la procédure d'essai radiographique d'une distance de sécurité confortable.

 

 

Pour en savoir plus à propos des  systèmes Vidisco:

Communication Slider 2X2
Accessoires pour le terrain XR-DE Plus Dual Energy Module
Capteurs plans supplémentaires    
Sources de rayons X et câbles de synchro    
Read more about Vidisco's Systems:

FlashX Pro
RayzorX Pro
BoltX Pro
   

 

 

 

En vedette
articles interessants de CND
communiques de presse

High Power WifiX

High Power WifiX

The High Power WiFiX, Vidisco’s answer to extra long range wireless communication, can operate digital radiography systems completely cable free from a distance of up to one mile (line of site). The High Power WifiX can easily connect to the laptop and panel or ICU of Vidisco’s portable X-ray systems. It is compact and lightweight as it weighs only 620 g (1.5 lb.). As with the rest of Vidisco’s systems, this accessory can easily be controlled with the Xbit software.

WXR Wireless X-ray

WXR Wireless X-ray

WXR connects to Golden Engineering's X-ray sources (XR-150, XR-200, XRS-3and facilitates wireless X-ray control. It is compact and battery-free, while offering convenient set up.

WiFiX Wireless Module

WifiX Wireless Module

WiFiX enables simple set up of your portable digital X-ray system down range with no cables. It provides fast, reliable and consistent wireless data transfer, up to a distance of 300m (line of sight). Light and battery free, it is easily connected to the laptop via a USB port.

External Extension Reel

External Extension Reel

Vidisco provides a standalone extension reel with three options of cable length: 50m, 65m, and 100m. When connecting the cable provided on this extension reel to the 35-50m cable already included in the Vidisco portable digital radiography system, one can achieve a wired communication of up to 150m combined. This communication distance is a key factor to increasing operator safety, as the X-ray testing process is controlled from far away.

SmartX150 Reel

SmartX150 Reel

The SmartX150 is a special extension reel which holds a cable, that is 150m long. When connecting this cable to the to the 50m cable on reel, which is provided with a Vidisco portable digital radiography system, a total maximum distance of 200m cable connection can be achieved. This wired communication facilitates transmission of data down the line, which enables the NDT operator to control the entire X-ray testing procedure from a safe distance.

 

 

Read more about Vidisco's accessories:

Communication Slider 2X2
Field Use Devices XR-DE Plus Dual Energy Module
Additional Flat Panels    
X-ray Sources and Sync Cables    
Read more about Vidisco's Systems:

FlashX Pro
RayzorX Pro
BoltX Pro
   

 

 

 

Spotlight
Read some of our interesting NDT Articles
Check out our NDT Press Releases